Location

Hours

Directions

From the East:

Take Sunrise Hwy (Rt. 27) going West. Take Exit 43 (Fifth Ave/County Rd 13/Brentwood/Bay Shore). Merge onto the Service Rd. Use the Right Lane to take County Rd. 13/5th Ave Ramp to Bay Shore. 

Take 5th Ave straight for a half mile. Turn right onto West Main Street. In a half mile, the library will be on the left hand side at the corner of South Windsor Ave. and South Country Rd. 

From the West:

Take Sunrise Hwy (Rt. 27) going East. Take Exit41 and merge onto Service Rd. Stay on the Service Rd. for about 1.5 miles. Turn right onto N Windsor Ave.

In another 1.5 miles, the library will be on the corner of Windsor Ave and South Country Rd. on the left. 

Scheduled Closings

Monday, October 11, 2021Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11, 2021Veterans’ Day
Wednesday, November 24, 2021Early Closure (6:00pm)
Thursday, November 25, 2021Thanksgiving
Friday, December 24, 2021Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 25, 2021Christmas Day
Friday, December 31, 2021New Year’s Eve
Saturday, January 1, 2022New Year’s Day
Monday, January 17, 2022Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 21, 2022Presidents’ Day
Sunday, April 17, 2022Easter
Sunday, May 8, 2022Mother’s Day
Sunday, May 29, 2022Memorial Day Weekend
Monday, May 30, 2022Memorial Day
Monday, June 20, 2022Juneteenth
Monday, July 4, 2022Independence Day
Saturday, September 3, 2022Labor Day Weekend
Monday, September 5, 2022Labor Day